Aegis Graham Bell Awards

Aegis Graham Bell Awards (AGBA) is a homage to the eminent innovator, Alexander Graham Bell. The award was established in the year 2010 by Aegis School of Business, Data Science and Cyber Security to recognize and celebrate innovators and their innovations.

This 13th edition of AGBA is supported by the Ministry of Electronics and Information
Technology; NITI Aayog, Government of India (apex public policy think tank of the Government of India) and Skill India (campaign launched by Prime Minister of India, Shri Narendra Modi, the campaign is under Ministry of Skill development and Entrepreneurship) AGBA has also initiated National Talent Hunt (NTH) program to recognize young talents who deserve to be financed and mentored to become the country’s next-generation innovators.

know more, please visit:

Further, below are the details for the 13 th edition:

1st Jury Round
? Jury presentation – 27 June 2022 to 30 June 2022, virtual
2nd Jury Round
? Jury presentation – 14 September 2022 to 18 September 2022, virtual
3rd Jury Round
? Jury presentation – 13 December 2022 to 16 December 2022, virtual
4th Jury Round
? Jury presentation – 1 February 2023 to 4 February 2023, virtual
Award Ceremony
? 13th Aegis Graham Bell Awards ceremony – 24 February 2023, NDMC Convention
Center, New Delhi